Accredited member since 2000.

 
Providing exceptional service since 1987
Sterling Pool Service, Inc., Swimming Pool Service & Repair, Wylie, TX

Accredited member since 2000.

image link to leave us a review.

If you have a moment, please leave us a review on one of the following sites:

Customer Satisfaction Survey

The following reviews are generated from a job completion survey completed by recent customer. You can also check out our reviews on Google.


Clear Filter
Diane M
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2015
Timely response every step of the way - from the initial phone call to the repair of my leaking pool.
Kathleen P
Lucas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2015
I have had bad experiences with other pool companies and when my pool developed an issue I wasn't sure I would find a reputable, reliable pool company. Sterling Pool Service is that and more. They do what they say, when they say and are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They have solved problems and provided options when available. Just really nice people doing a really great job! I highly recommend them.
Keith L.
Sachse, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2015
Good to find a local company with real people that listen to your concerns and not just a corporate office in Arizona or somewhere. Work was done right and prices were more than fair. You have my business as long as I have a pool.
Mallory S
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2015
Ever since hiring Sterling Pool Service, our pool has been sooooo clean! Never once have I gone outside and seen any yellow algae, like we did frequently with other pool companies. Anytime I had a question they were very prompt about answering it, and being as detailed as possible. I would recommend Sterling Pools to anyone that is in their service area!
Charles Michael C
Sachse, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2015
They are very professional; they explains what the problem is, why the problem occurred, what is required to correct the problem and a cost for correcting the problem. They will then complete the work as quickly as possible. I have been very pleased with the outstanding work Sterling Pool Service provides and the honesty they have in determining my pool problems and the cost for correcting my pool problems.
Steve G
Sachse, TX
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2015
Kenny E
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2015
Bonnie A
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2015
Cie H
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2015
Great communication and great work! My pool looks great!
Pat S
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2015
My pool pump stopped running and it was 30 degrees. I called two other services before Sterling and neither would come out. Sterling responded in a few hours and made the needed repair.
Mary G
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2014
You guys have been fantastic! Very informative and professional and easy to work with :) I highly recommend them!!
Hollie gehring
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2014
Mike
Plano, Tx
5 Stars
Sep 4th, 2014
Lauri S.
Sachse, TX
5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2014
They are a wonderful company do deal with. We were out of town a long while and they were able to get our pool cleaned up and running while we were away. Wonderful customer service!
Robert Judikinas
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2014
Great service. My family used Sterling Pool Service for years and they always did a great job. Would definitely recommend.
Debbie
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Jun 26th, 2014
Our concerns are always addressed and Sterling's communication with customers is excellent.
Keith Weirich
Garland, tx
5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2014
Excellent customer service. Extremely impressed with the quick, high quality work. By far the best pool company i've ever dealt with. I will for sure use again and will be the first on my list if anyone asks for a recommendation.
Marie
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 30th, 2014
Terri and Kevin Arnett are both as nice as can be. I always get good service and helpful information when ever I need it.
Debbie Carlin
Sunnyvale, Tx
5 Stars
May 29th, 2014
We had a complete renovation of our pool. The technicians were great. Hard working and really paid attention to detail. Kevin and Terri were both great to work with also. I would highly recommend this company
kern
Garland, tx
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2014
good
Jimmy Maddox
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 21st, 2014
Barb ORear
Plano, Tx
5 Stars
May 20th, 2014
Marty Abrams
Plano, Tx
5 Stars
May 20th, 2014
Always does a great job. Prompt service and very thorough. Came back several times to be sure the job was done correctly and to his satisfaction.
Tom Orent
Garland, TX
5 Stars
May 19th, 2014
Exceeded my expectations
Niklaus Fincher
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 19th, 2014
Our pool looked awesome after the Sterling renovation.
Linda Katz
Plano, TX
5 Stars
May 17th, 2014
Sterling Pools has dependable people who really care about their customers! I highly recommend them!
Thomas Walker
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2014
Terri and Kevin become more like family than business owners. Our loyalty to Sterling Pool Service results from their loyalty to their customers.
Lori
Frisco, TX
5 Stars
May 15th, 2014
From our first interaction with Terri to our service call with Kevin we knew we had found a great fit. Couldn't have been more pleasant to work with and got the job done! We have had them out for a number of issues over the years and always have been happy with the work done.

Page: << 1 2
Sterling Pool Service Reviews
5 Stars
4.94 out of 5 stars based on 78 customer reviews.

Review Central