Accredited member since 2000.

 
Providing exceptional service since 1987
Sterling Pool Service, Inc., Swimming Pool Service & Repair, Wylie, TX

Accredited member since 2000.

Sterling Pool Service Small Logo
Call Us Today! 888-973-0274
image link to leave us a review.

If you have a moment, please leave us a review on one of the following sites:

Customer Satisfaction Survey

The following reviews are generated from a job completion survey completed by recent customer. You can also check out our reviews on Google.

Clear Filter
Eleanor Y
Allen, tx 5 Stars
Jan 14th, 2020
You all do a great and professional job. Thank you for your hard work on my pool and anything else that comes up!

Bob W
Sachse, tx 5 Stars
Jan 13th, 2020
Kevin did a great job on my repairs. The pool looks great. Appreciate your hard work and dedication.
Tony A
Wylie 5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2019
Thanks for all your good work to keep my pool running well. It’s nice to know you care as much as I do.
Ahmed M.
Murphy 5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2019
We had to stop service for personal reasons but Sterling did a great job in maintaining our pool.
Paul and Kathlene
Allen, tx 5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Oct 3rd, 2019
We have used Sterling Pool for over 10 years. They are reliable. The do complete maintenance and weekly service. Kevin and Terry are great to work with.
Bob H.
Dallas, tx 5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2019
Last Thursday morning the pool was full of dirt, pulverized leaves, and pollen, who knows what else. I spent most of Thursday and Friday morning trying to clean it up but had no luck. It was as green and nasty as I have ever seen. Jose was scheduled Friday morning and I felt bad leaving him such a mess.

I don't know what he did but by the time I got home Friday afternoon the pool was absolutely beautiful. Leaves gone, dirt gone, pump back to normal pressure, green back to clear. Thanks again for taking care of our pool.
Scott T.
Sachse, tx 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 9th, 2019
Great group of people they did a excellent job of maintaining my pool. They also did a great job when we had to replace our equipment for a competitive rate. They communicated any recommendations clearly and did the requested work in a timely manor.
John W
Sachse, tx 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 29th, 2019
I have used Sterling for several years. Kevin and his crew do an outstanding job of keeping my pool looking and running great. It never fails, 3 or 4 times a year I have an equipment issue, normally nothing major but none the less, needs repair. Kevin is quick to respond, gets the job done, and doesn't nickel and dime me. Thanks for all your help!
Olga D.
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Aug 23rd, 2019
I wanted to let you know that we are again very pleased with your services to our pool. Jason is doing a great job! He is providing additional information regarding the pool, gives advice and good instructions.
Tony A.
Sachse, TX 5 Stars
Aug 22nd, 2019
Thanks for all your good work to keep my pool running well. It’s nice to know you care as much as I do.
Marie D.
Dallas, tx 5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2019
I just want you to know that Jose has done and is doing a GREAT job in cleaning and maintaining the pool. It is truly the first time the pool has looked continuously clean and maintained. You have a gem in Jose and hope that he continues with you for many years. I love the stability!
Larry U.

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 16th, 2019
I will give them a 5 Star Rating for their excellent service The Staff is very friendly and helpful for many years
Robin C.
Rowlett, tx 5 Stars
Aug 16th, 2019
I have had a swimming pool for 12 years. I have had several pool service providers but nothing as outstanding in service and commitment as my now pool service company, Sterling Pool Service in Wylie,Texas. My pool had turn a boggy green and looked like the swamp lands of Louisiana. I called Sterling Pool Service and explained my situation. They were out to my house the next morning. They assessed the problem and started working on getting my pool clean and clear. I was amazed at their thoroughness and their dedication to get the job done right and and as fast as possible. This pool service was awesome. It took a dedicated service man to keep up with the different chemical . They found a few items on the equipment that they either fixed or replaced. Taking care of the pool and equipment has been a challenge as I am the homeowner and am a single woman. This pool service company was just outstanding. I feel so much better knowing that I now have a pool service company that I can trust and really depend on. They showed up on time and were available for any questions that I had. Now I have peace of mind. If you are looking for a good pool service company, call Sterling Pool Service. 972-475-3849. I guarantee you will not be disappointed.
Larry U.
Wylie, tx 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 16th, 2019
I will give them a 5 Star Rating for their excellent service The Staff is very friendly and helpful for many years
Gary G.
Richardson, tx 5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2019
We sold our house. Y'all have been great over the years, thank you very much for doing such a great job.
Debbie W.
Richardson, tx 5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Aug 8th, 2019
This is the best pool company ever. They care, they keep you informed, they fix everything, and they are so nice to deal with. I totally trust them.
Oran Schrank
Garland, TX 5 Stars
Jul 30th, 2019
I have used Sterling Pool Company for many years. I was glad to finally have a pool service company that I could rely on.

Kevin and I have also become good friends. He has always been fair and honest. I wish I could say the same about all of the other types of contractors that I have used over the years.

Please use me as a reference any time.
Steve H.
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Jul 24th, 2019
I have found Sterling Pool Service to be an outstanding resource for us when our pool needed a serious cleaning and our equipment needed upgrading. Always quick to respond, I highly recommend their services
Eric H.
Sachse, tx 5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jul 24th, 2019
Great company to service your pool! I was given Sterling from my home warranty company due to a filter problem. From that time on, they treated me like I was their only customer (I assure you, they have a lot!). Kevin and the group do a fantastic job and you would be hard pressed to find a better company!
Chris D
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2019
Always on time and our Service Technician is ALWAYS professional and polite.
Chris D.
Dallas, tx 5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jul 23rd, 2019
Sterling Pool Service is ALWAYS timely and our Service Technician is Professional and Courteous. I would also like to recognize the corporate office where customer is always at a premium and it is not uncommon that the owners reach out to me to make sure our equipment and service is satisfactory
Martha Y.
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jul 19th, 2019
Great company! Always timely, always polite, always friendly and always gets the job done.
Martha Y
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2019
Sterling Pool Service has helped me with my pool for the last 7 years from resurfacing to filter changes. Each service is done on time, in a professional manner. They are friendly on the phone and in person. I couldn't ask for a better team to help me with my pool.
Eric H
Sachse, TX 5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2019
Kevin and all of the staff at Sterling Pools have been amazing from Day 1. We did not search out this company, they were assigned to us from a Home Warranty claim. Best thing that could have happened. They have been amazing to work with and our pool always gets cleaned on time and chemicals added appropriately. They also schedule the every 6 month filter clean way in advance so there are no surprises. Top notch company!!
Tony B
Allen, TX 5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2019
Very Competitive Pricing!
Grace T.
Sachse, TX 5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jul 9th, 2019
Sterling pools is great. Been with them 5 years. Pool/spa is always ready to use. Office people are friendly, knowledgeable and timely on responses. My clearer is professional and is always willing to answer any questions.
Amanda S.
Sachse, tx 5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jul 6th, 2019
I've been using Sterling pools for over six years now. They are always consistent and all aspects of work they do for my pool. I have yet to find another company like them.
Wally O.
Plano, tx 5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jun 25th, 2019
We have used Sterling for over 20 years to repair our pool equipment. Someone ran through our fence and into our pool equipment during the winter just before a freeze. Sterling had a very short time to replace almost all the pool equipment before the freeze came. He worked long hours and also located a heater just so my pool pipes wouldn't freeze and break when the temps got below freezing. I found Sterling will do whatever it takes to satisfy their customers.
Verena W.
Plano, TX 5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2019
I have been a Sterling Pool customer for several years and they have always provided outstanding service. If parts are needed, I always have a clear explanation of what is needed and why, also how long it will take if they need to order a part. Highly recommend Sterling Pool Services
Debbie Weiss

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 13th, 2019
If you are looking for a pool service that is honest, that cares about their customers, and keeps them informed of everything they do, Sterling is the one for you. They are wonderful.
Pete P
Sachse, TX 5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2019
Great service and communication.
Wally Orear

5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 14th, 2019
I have used Sterling Pool for over 20 years. They have also responded right away and have been able to fix every problem. One time someone ran through my fence and into my pool equipment during the winter. All of the equipment and pipes were busted. It was going to freeze within three days over a weekend. Sterling worked long hours and Saturday to make sure the pool equipment was working and the pipes would not freeze. Sterling will always be my pool repair man.
Sean K.
Wylie, tx 5 Stars
Posted on BBB
May 3rd, 2019
Kevin and his team at Sterling are awesome!! They provide great customer service every time. We let our pool go during the winter and they work their magic to turn our brown pool into a beautiful blue. Thanks Kevin and team!
Beverly B
Sachse, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 20th, 2019
Took care of my issue in a timely manner. Did not try to upsell, but did ask questions about the pool, pool system and how things were going. Answered all the questions that I asked. Over all the service was great, actually exceptional.
Frank H
Addison, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 25th, 2019
I have been a customer of Sterling pool for over 30 years (I know them very well). I have been extremely satisfied with their monthly services and repair work. I have engaged them for repairs to my pumps, lights, timers and pool deck repairs. I am more than satisfied with the work performed and the prices were competitive and reasonable. The crew is very easy to work with, they respond very quickly when there is a problem.
Frank H.
Dallas, tx 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 19th, 2019
I have been a customer of Sterling pool for over 30 years (I know them very well). I have been extremely satisfied with their monthly services and repair work. I have engaged them for repairs to my pumps, lights, timers and pool deck repairs. I am more than satisfied with the work performed and the prices were competitive and reasonable. The crew is very easy to work with, they respond very quickly when there is a problem.
Beverly B.
Wylie, tx 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 5th, 2019
Took care of my issue in a timely manner. Did not try to upsell, but did ask questions about the pool, pool system and how things were going. Answered all the questions that I asked. Over all the service was great, actually exceptional.
Treece O
Sachse, TX 4 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 1st, 2019
Bev B
Sachse, TX 5 Stars
Jan 31st, 2019
Great service. Did not try to sell us anything that we did not need. Did ask if we had concerns about pool, system, decking. Would definitely use again
Denise S
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Jan 24th, 2019
This is way overdue. Theyve maintained my pool and done repairs for many years. I`ve always found them to be honest. Kevin owns the company and he knows pools! My technician does a great job and the office staff is real nice. I will have them replaster my pool this year because I know I can trust them.
Jimmy M
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 22nd, 2019
We have used Sterling Pool Service for over 15 years. They have always be responsive to us as customers. Really nice people
Jimmy M.
Dallas, tx 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 22nd, 2019
We have used Sterling Pool Service for over 15 years. They have always be responsive to us as customers. Really nice people
Dub L.
Wylie, tx 5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jan 22nd, 2019
Having had a very long assoociation with Sterling Pool Service,, I can can Honestly give them the HIGESTrating in every area of their business,,,,Integrity,Professionalism and " old fashion " business attitude that is refreshing .
Sandy M.
Dallas, tx 5 Stars
Posted on BBB
Jan 21st, 2019
This is our second house with a pool for which we have used Sterling Pool. We have been customers for over 15 years. The owners are honest and caring about their customers. We are able to call or email and receive a response immediately with a service call quickly following. You cannot go wrong with this company. ***** and ***** ******, Dallas
Debra G
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 20th, 2018
They replaced my pool equipment when it was damaged by the hail storm 2 years ago. They were out quickly and had my pool up and running within a little over a week. They are professional, on time, and call ahead so I can corral the dog and unlock the gate. If they don't have an answer they call the manufacturer and get the necessary information to complete the job.
Charry M
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 20th, 2018
My phone calls and requests are always answered quickly and Kindly. The cleaning and servicing is excellent. Highly recommend!
Like
Charry M.
Dallas, tx 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 21st, 2018
My phone calls and requests are always answered quickly and Kindly. The cleaning and servicing is excellent. Highly recommend!
Jason S
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 12th, 2018
Wow, what a great pool service! They are honest, dependable, communicate well and take great care of their customers. I've used several other pool services companies within DFW in the past and they are by far the BEST pool service I've had. Most of the other services I've used were not dependable or didn't do a good job on cleaning.....can't say enough good things about this company.
Jason S.
Dallas, tx 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 9th, 2018
Wow, what a great pool service! They are honest, dependable, communicate well and take great care of their customers. I've used several other pool services companies within DFW in the past and they are by far the BEST pool service I've had. Most of the other services I've used were not dependable or didn't do a good job on cleaning.....can't say enough good things about this company.
Janet M
Dallas 5 Stars
Jun 30th, 2018
Couldn't be happier.
Sterling Pool Service https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/sterlingpoolservice-cms-logo.png 888-973-0274 $$

Page: << 1 2 3 4 >> 
Sterling Pool Service Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 180 customer reviews.

Review Central