Accredited member since 2000.

 
Providing exceptional service since 1987
Sterling Pool Service, Inc., Swimming Pool Service & Repair, Wylie, TX

Accredited member since 2000.

Sterling Pool Service Small Logo
Call Us Today! 888-973-0274
image link to leave us a review.

If you have a moment, please leave us a review on one of the following sites:

Customer Satisfaction Survey

The following reviews are generated from a job completion survey completed by recent customer. You can also check out our reviews on Google.

Clear Filter
Stan M
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Feb 12th, 2021
We have used Sterling Pools for years. They are a consistent and honest company. They do what they say will do. In addition to weekly maintenance, Sterling just recently resurfaced our pool with exceptional results. In these difficult times, it's important to have suppliers that can partner with you. I highly recommend Sterling Pool Services!!!
An Anchor in Storms
Garland, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 9th, 2021
Kevin and his team are very professional, cost effective, and are able to tackle my nasty pool. They were able to get it sparkling, fix the leak, and get my pool running again even with the creative ways given the computer is fried. I highly recommend them and will be using them for weekly service to keep my pool sparkling.
Jim A.
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2021
We recently selected Sterling Pool Service, Inc. to replace the tile on our aging pool. We received proposals from a total of 4 pool renovation companies before selecting Sterling Pool Service, Inc. to do the job. We were completely satisfied with the project and were awfully glad we selected Sterling Pool Service. They did a beautiful job and went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and completely satisfied. Everyone @ Sterling was cordial, helpful, attentive, thorough, and professional. Kevin Arnett took the time to explain the full process up front, made sure he fully understood what we wanted done and the crew performed the work flawlessly. Kevin also made several good suggestions and recommendations during the project that were very much appreciated. We were also overly impressed with the quality of the work performed. We could not be more pleased with the final results and highly recommend Sterling Pool Service.
Vivian S.
Plano, TX 5 Stars
Dec 16th, 2020
Just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the service Jose is providing to care for our difficult pool!!
Cindy G.
Rowlett, Tx 5 Stars
Dec 8th, 2020
You guys have done a fantastic job and provided outstanding service. However, this is a rental property and I have sold it, I have passed on your name and high recommendation for service.
Jan M.
Rowlett, TX 5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2020
Have been so pleased with your service. The pool looks better than it has in years and now that you fixed the leak, I’m sure to save on my water bill.
Jerry M.
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Nov 13th, 2020
I would highly recommend Sterling Pools for any pool work that you may need. I recently needed major renovations to my pool and was fortunate that I picked Sterling Pools to do the work. The quality of the renovation was first rate, and the owner, office staff and highly skilled technicians were friendly, professional, and responsible. The pool looks beautiful!!
Wes K.
Plano, TX 5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2020
Some time ago, y’all did some awesome work replumbing, attaching new DE tank, and new electrical. Everything is still working great, going strong and better than ever before y’all came out.
Tony A.
Richardson, TX 5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2020
The repairs are done, the pump is running, and the pool looks great! Thank you!
Linda M.
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2020
I got your number from our realtor, she said you guys are awesome and that I really should give your service a try. I am so glad I did, I am beyond pleased with the work that is done.
Carrie M.
Richardson, TX 5 Stars
Oct 26th, 2020
Very friendly on the phone. Quick to respond and works hard to take care of requests. Pool service is great. Very professional and timely.
Louis M.
Sachse, TX 5 Stars
Oct 9th, 2020
You guys have done an awesome job with the pool, it looks great.
Bob Y.
Allen, TX 5 Stars
Oct 6th, 2020
Jose is doing a great job in taking care of our pool.
David M.
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Oct 1st, 2020
Salomon did an awesome job and took his time to clean,
Margerie E.
Sachse, TX 5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2020
Know that Jose has done and is doing a Tremendous job in cleaning and maintaining the pool. Now is really the first time the pool's looked continuously cleaned and maintained. I tell as many people about your service as I can.
Mirka K.
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Sep 9th, 2020
I know you all do a great job, as you did another pool for me. thanks much. cheers.
Donny D.
Plano, TX 5 Stars
Aug 24th, 2020
This is a great service company with quality employees; Jose does a great job. Pool has never looked better before your service began. It is a huge relief that my family can enjoy the pool consistently.
Skip T.
Sachse, TX 5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2020
Great people, their work of maintaining my pool was above reproach. Their repairs were spot on when we had to install new equipment, Kevin tells it to you straight. For once, someone communicated recommendations clearly and completed the work with no fuss.
Brett S.
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2020
Thank you for the great job on my pool. It looks fantastic.
John W.
Sachse, TX 5 Stars
Jul 9th, 2020
I must compliment the gentleman cleaning our pool now, he does a great job. The only way I know Salomon has come is everything is clean, and no mess left behind.
Walt C.
St. Paul, TX 5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2020
Sterling Pool Service uncovered under ground leaks and numerous equipment problems. They repaired everything at a reasonable price and now handle normal maintenance to our full satisfaction.
Kevin R.
Garland, TX 5 Stars
Jun 17th, 2020
Sterling Pool Service provided very dependable customer service.
Terri O.
Plano, TX 5 Stars
Jun 12th, 2020
You cannot go wrong with them. They are fair, honest, and available!
Jon S.
Sachse, Tx 5 Stars
Jun 11th, 2020
Due to cut hours at my job and my wife without employment, we will need to cancel our services with Sterling Pools. I do want to thank you for the excellent service that your company has provided and I will strongly suggest your company for pool services to anyone who may ask.
Aaron A.
Rowlett, TX 5 Stars
Jun 10th, 2020
Kevin is honest and explained our repair in terms we could understand.
Kathy H.
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2020
You were easy to work with, and prompt to take care of any problems. That's not easy to find in a contractor these days.
Harold N.
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Jun 5th, 2020
Sterling Pools did a major overhaul on our pool which included moving the pumping equipment. They did an excellent job.
David R.
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Jun 4th, 2020
We are very happy with the quality of your work, and you provided very dependable customer service as well.
Jeff H.
Garland, TX 5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2020
Thank you for doing a great, professional job
Charles M.
Sachse, TX 5 Stars
Jun 1st, 2020
They are very professional; they explain what the problem is, why the problem occurred, what is required to correct the problem and a cost for correcting the problem. They will then complete the work as quickly as possible. I have been very pleased with the outstanding work Sterling Pool Service provides and the honesty they have in determining my pool problems and the cost for correcting my pool problems.
Debbie R
Richardson, tx 5 Stars
May 27th, 2020
We see Jose when he comes and we are thankful that he continues to work on our pool!
Jay M.
Murphy, TX 5 Stars
May 26th, 2020
The young man you sent out here was Great. Courteous, competent, efficient, kind, and helpful.
Jacky C.
Murphy, TX 5 Stars
May 26th, 2020
Since my husband passed, I've been able to rely on you to take care of me.
Terry P.
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
May 25th, 2020
We have been very pleased with their service, reliability, and customer service.
Nancy M.
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
May 25th, 2020
Over the years I have grown to know that Sterling Pool Service is very dependable. I request a certain service and the job gets done, on time and correctly.
Marie D.
Dallas, Tx 5 Stars
May 22nd, 2020
Your technician is doing a GREAT job in cleaning and maintaining the pool. It is truly the first time the pool has looked continuously clean and maintained.
Jason C.
Garland, Tx 5 Stars
May 18th, 2020
Thank you for correcting the problem with our heater. Your service was greatly appreciated and your team made the experience painless.
Dot & J M.
Richardson, Tx 5 Stars
May 15th, 2020
We could not be more pleased with the final results of our pool renovation project, and we highly recommend Sterling Pool Service.
Jim B.
Plano, TX 5 Stars
May 13th, 2020
Pool looks great and functioning well.
Mohammed A.
Murphy, Tx 5 Stars
May 1st, 2020
We need to stop service because we're moving out of state. You guys did a great job!
Deborah W
Richardson, tx 5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2020
I can’t imagine a better pool company than you all.
Susan G
Sachse, tx 5 Stars
Apr 7th, 2020
Thank you for your continued excellent service!
Cindy W
Sachse, tx 5 Stars
Apr 1st, 2020
Thank you for taking such good care of our pool!!
Sharon Mayer

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 22nd, 2020
Jennifer Glenn

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 14th, 2020
Long time keepers of my swimming pools at 2 homes I have. Wouldn't trust anyone else.
Marie D.
Dallas 5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2020
Jose has done and is doing a GREAT job in cleaning and maintaining the pool. It is truly the first time the pool has looked continuously clean and maintained. You have a gem in Jose and hope that he continues with you for many years. I love the stability!
Olga D.
Dallas 5 Stars
Feb 27th, 2020
We are very pleased with your services to our pool. Our pool technician is doing a great job! He is providing additional information regarding the pool, gives advice, and good instructions. And your office and Kevin are very friendly and knowledgeable.
Dick B.
Dallas 5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2020
They take great care of my pool! Love this service!
Linda M.

5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 29th, 2020
Gary G.
Richardson, tx 5 Stars
Jan 27th, 2020
We are moving and have highly recommended Sterling to the new owners for pool service and repairs. They've done a great job over the years (6) and we thank them very much for taking care of our pool.
Sterling Pool Service https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/sterlingpoolservice-cms-logo.png 888-973-0274 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Sterling Pool Service Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 180 customer reviews.

Review Central