Accredited member since 2000.

 
Providing exceptional service since 1987
Sterling Pool Service, Inc., Swimming Pool Service & Repair, Wylie, TX

Accredited member since 2000.

Sterling Pool Service Small Logo
Call Us Today! 888-973-0274
image link to leave us a review.

If you have a moment, please leave us a review on one of the following sites:

Customer Satisfaction Survey

The following reviews are generated from a job completion survey completed by recent customer. You can also check out our reviews on Google.

Clear Filter
Cristine T.
Rowlett, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Yelp
Jun 29th, 2018
After having a broken filter for 1 1/2 months, my pool was a swamp, the home warranty wasn't responding and the pool company wouldn't answer or return a call. I was beyond frustrated. After calling around the area and noone having availability for 2 weeks or not returning my calls I came accross Sterling Pool Service. When someone answered my call and said they would call me back, I figured it was the same merry-go-round I had been riding...except I got a return call within 10 minutes. With news that the owner would come out the same day to check everything out. And he did! I had my filter replaced and the pool back to perfect within days (it was a swamp!) From the administrative staff to the owner (who came out himself, sometimes multiple times a day) I had nothing but superior customer service/service all around. I didn't think this still exsisted in today's world. Until the day Sterling Pool Service decides to close their doors I wouldn't even consider using anyone else. Thank you for being so great!!
Christine
Sachse, tx 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 14th, 2018
After having a broken filter for 1 1/2 months, my pool was a swamp, the home warranty wasn't responding and the pool company wouldn't answer or return a call. I was beyond frustrated. After calling around the area and noone having availability for 2 weeks or not returning my calls I came accross Sterling Pool Service. When someone answered my call and said they would call me back, I figured it was the same merry-go-round I had been riding...except I got a return call within 10 minutes. With news that the owner would come out the same day to check everything out. And he did! I had my filter replaced and the pool back to perfect within days (it was a swamp!) From the administrative staff to the owner (who came out himself, sometimes multiple times a day) I had nothing but superior customer service/service all around. I didn't think this still existed in today's world. Until the day Sterling Pool Service decides to close their doors I wouldn't even consider using anyone else. Thank you for being so great!!
Cristine
Rowlett, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 11th, 2018
After having a broken filter for 1 1/2 months, my pool was a swamp, the home warranty wasn't responding and the pool company wouldn't answer or return a call. I was beyond frustrated. After calling around the area and noone having availability for 2 weeks or not returning my calls I came accross Sterling Pool Service. When someone answered my call and said they would call me back, I figured it was the same merry-go-round I had been riding...except I got a return call within 10 minutes. With news that the owner would come out the same day to check everything out. And he did! I had my filter replaced and the pool back to perfect within days (it was a swamp!) From the administrative staff to the owner (who came out himself, sometimes multiple times a day) I had nothing but superior customer service/service all around. I didn't think this still exsisted in today's world. Until the day Sterling Pool Service decides to close their doors I wouldn't even consider using anyone else. Thank you for being so great!!
Mike K
Allen, TX 5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
a good company they provides service not promises!
Joel W
Plano, TX 5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 21st, 2018
These guys do a great job. I had fired my old pool service and I became the "pool boy". I had a hard time tipping because the "pool boy" wasn't doing such a good job and the pool was looking really bad. That's when I found the pool MAN!

These folks really do a great job at a reasonable cost. I highly recommend them.
Sandy G.
Richardson, TX 5 Stars
May 3rd, 2018
Sterling Pool Service has provided us with outstanding regular pool maintenance and prompt and expert resolution of any problems. Our pool is old so we have lots of opportunities for the Sterling folks to help our system run top notch. Thanks to Kevin for his knowledgeable advice over the years, and to Jose, our weekly service pro...always professional and personable. We highly recommend Sterling. You won't be disappointed.
Gary G
Richardson, TX 5 Stars
May 3rd, 2018
Sandy and I have been please with the service, attention to detail and responsiveness.
John P
Richardson, tx 5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 2nd, 2018
Marcia B.
Garland 5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2018
Sterling provided excellent service and I highly recommend them to the new owners
Debbie W
Richardson, TX 5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2018
This is the best pool service company EVER. They are so kind, respond quickly to requests, and the service is always good. Plus they send emails regarding schedule changes and weather warnings. I highly recommend them !
K Dry
Sachse, TX 5 Stars
Dec 15th, 2017
Sterling Pool Service has always gone above and beyond. I've even had them do my pool renovation. They are prompt, helpful and reliable!!!
Vivian R.
Plano 5 Stars
Dec 13th, 2017
We are very thankful to have had Sterline service our pool throughout all this year. We sold our home but we highly recommend them.
Billy S.
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2017
I call them back if I have any pool
problems
Roberta R.
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2017
I finally found a pool company that shows up each week and does what they say they’ll do!
Ellen B
Plano, TX 5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2017
Had a variety of great recommendations for the fixes I needed done. The completed work was high quality and done on time. Kevin and team also do a great job of educating pool owners about their equipment and knowing how to maintain and troubleshoot
Diana R.
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Oct 5th, 2017
We had Sterling Service our pool for over five years. We are now out of state but believe everyone should have a company like theirs for their pool.
Karen K.
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2017
We have sold our house but your pool service has been so wonderful we will be recommending you to the new owners.
Jim Bowman
Plano, TX 5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2017
Thanks for taking care of us over the years
Janet M
Dallas, TX 4.5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2017
I've always been satisfied with Sterlings sterling service. I have recommended them to family and friends and they are pleased too.
DANNY A

5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2017
Marie D.
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
May 22nd, 2017
I just want you to know that my tech has done and is doing a GREAT job in cleaning and maintaining the pool. It is truly the first time the pool has looked continuously clean and maintained.
Brenda B.
Richardson, TX 5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2017
They did a good job and communicated well. Sold my house but referred them to new owner.
Shaun K
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2017
These guys are great!
Linda K.
Plano, TX 5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2017
Your team has done a wonderful job and I am so grateful for the excellent work and your service and friendship over the last 3 years! God bless and I wish you continued success with your work!
Bill D.
Wylie 5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2017
They did a great job of taking care of my pool. I had to stop due to finances. I highly recommend them.
Nancy M.
Dallas 5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2017
I’ve known Kevin for 20 years and Sterling has serviced the pools at my rental locations. They just did a huge pool remodel and it is beautiful, I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my pools.
Pete z
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2017
Great work, timely, local business fair pricing
Deb B
Plano, TX 4.5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2016
Sharon M
Garland, TX 5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2016
Love working with you guys! Always responsive to our needs and calls for help! Pool has never looked or worked better.
Charles Bell
Dallas, TX 4 Stars
Oct 27th, 2016
Personal and professional
Michael C
Plano, TX 5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2016
Terri and Kevin are professional, fair, and customer-centric.
Nancy J. Mares
Dallas, TX 4.5 Stars
Sep 28th, 2016
Over the years I have grown to know that Sterling Pool Service is very dependable. I request a certain service and the job gets done, on time and correctly.
Norman M
Rowlett, TX 5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2016
one only has to make one phone call and know the quality work one expects will be done
David C
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2016
We have worked with Kevin of Sterling Pools for more than 10 years. Kevin and his team are responsive, professional, friendly, and they always follow through. Incredibly knowledgeable about pools. Sterling Pools is great!
Cindy G
Rowlett, TX 4 Stars
Aug 15th, 2016
I would give Sterling a 10 star review for all of their support, they are reasonably priced, reliable and take great care of my pool.
Noel A
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2016
Kevin was very helpful fixing our pool and cleaning it after the March and April storms. Fixed all of the broken equipment and turned the pool very clear form the dark green that it turned while waiting for the insurance check. I would highly recommend this company for any pool needs.
Martha Y
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2016
Tanja D
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2016
Great customer service and great work. I have recommended to many friends and family and all are very happy as well.. Could not be more pleased...
John M
Sachse, TX 5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2016
John C.
Garland, TX 5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2016
Awesome on all all levels. Terri & Kevin are absolutely the greatest to work with -- great service!
Carle
Richardson, TX 5 Stars
May 13th, 2016
myrna P
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2016
It was outstanding from the call returned once I emailed for a call back to the owner who came to do the work. I need to go in to Angie's list to place my comments to; and will do so
Timothy O.
Sachse, tx 5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 14th, 2016
Extremely professional. I called them and the next day they were at my house analyzing my pool. They explained everything they will need to do and even removed their shoes when they came inside without being asked! (It was raining). I highly recommend them to anyone needing service.
Bob H
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2016
Terri and Kevin
As you may know, we were slammed with the hail storm last Wednesday night.
Thursday morning the pool was full of dirt, pulverized leaves, pollen, who knows what else. I spent most of Thursday and Friday morning trying to clean it up but had no luck. It was as green and nasty as I have ever seen. Jose was scheduled Friday morning and I felt bad leaving him such a mess.

I don't know what he did but by the time I got home Friday afternoon the pool was absolutely beautiful. Leaves gone, dirt gone, pump back to normal pressure, green back to clear.

Please thank Jose for us, and let him know you appreciate him representing your company so well.

Thanks again for taking care of our pool.

Bob
Monica Berry
Dallas, TX 5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2016
Joel W
Plano, TX 5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2016
My pool was a mess and then I called Sterling Pools.. In short order the pool looked almost new (its 30 years old) and they continue to keep it that way!
john C.
Garland, TX 5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2016
GREAT COMPANY -- GREAT PEOPLE
Kathy
Plano, TX 5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2016
My experience with Sterling Pools has been very good. Terri and Kevin are wonderful to deal with and very responsive. I would highly recommend this company.
Caren K
Allen, TX 5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2016
Thank you for taking good care of my pool
Bob S.
Wylie, TX 5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2016
The team did an outstanding job maintaining my pool. They communicated effectively and obtained my authorization when additional services or repairs were required. Excellent job! I highly recommend the Sterling Pool Team!
Sterling Pool Service https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/sterlingpoolservice-cms-logo.png 888-973-0274 $$

Page: << 1 2 3 4 >> 
Sterling Pool Service Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 180 customer reviews.

Review Central