image link to leave us a review.

If you have a moment, please leave us a review on one of the following sites:

Customer Satisfaction Survey

The following reviews are generated from a job completion survey completed by recent customer.


Clear Filter
billy s
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 23rd, 2017
I call them back if I have any pool
problems
Roberta R.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2017
I finally found a pool company that shows up each week and does what they say they’ll do!
Ellen B
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 11th, 2017
Had a variety of great recommendations for the fixes I needed done. The completed work was high quality and done on time. Kevin and team also do a great job of educating pool owners about their equipment and knowing how to maintain and troubleshoot
Diana R.
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 5th, 2017
We had Sterling Service our pool for over five years. We are now out of state but believe everyone should have a company like theirs for their pool.
Karen K.
913 E Stone Rd, TX
5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2017
We have sold our house but your pool service has been so wonderful we will be recommending you to the new owners.
Jim Bowman
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Jul 12th, 2017
Thanks for taking care of us over the years
Janet M
Dallas, TX
4.5 Stars
Jul 11th, 2017
I've always been satisfied with Sterlings sterling service. I have recommended them to family and friends and they are pleased too.
DANNY A
5 Stars
Jun 9th, 2017
Marie D.
16504 Fallkirk Drive, TX
5 Stars
May 22nd, 2017
I just want you to know that my tech has done and is doing a GREAT job in cleaning and maintaining the pool. It is truly the first time the pool has looked continuously clean and maintained.
Brenda B.
807 Morning Star Trail,
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2017
They did a good job and communicated well. Sold my house but referred them to new owner.
Shaun K
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2017
These guys are great!
Linda K.
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2017
Your team has done a wonderful job and I am so grateful for the excellent work and your service and friendship over the last 3 years! God bless and I wish you continued success with your work!
Bill D.
Wylie,
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2017
They did a great job of taking care of my pool. I had to stop due to finances. I highly recommend them.
Nancy M.
Dallas,
5 Stars
Mar 6th, 2017
I’ve known Kevin for 20 years and Sterling has serviced the pools at my rental locations. They just did a huge pool remodel and it is beautiful, I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my pools.
Pete z
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Jan 4th, 2017
Great work, timely, local business fair pricing
Deb B
Plano, TX
4.5 Stars
Nov 17th, 2016
Sharon M
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Nov 3rd, 2016
Love working with you guys! Always responsive to our needs and calls for help! Pool has never looked or worked better.
Charles Bell
Dallas, TX
4 Stars
Oct 27th, 2016
Personal and professional
Michael C
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2016
Terri and Kevin are professional, fair, and customer-centric.
Nancy J. Mares
Dallas, TX
4.5 Stars
Sep 28th, 2016
Over the years I have grown to know that Sterling Pool Service is very dependable. I request a certain service and the job gets done, on time and correctly.
Norman M
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Sep 26th, 2016
one only has to make one phone call and know the quality work one expects will be done
David C
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Sep 24th, 2016
We have worked with Kevin of Sterling Pools for more than 10 years. Kevin and his team are responsive, professional, friendly, and they always follow through. Incredibly knowledgeable about pools. Sterling Pools is great!
Cindy G
Rowlett, TX
4 Stars
Aug 15th, 2016
I would give Sterling a 10 star review for all of their support, they are reasonably priced, reliable and take great care of my pool.
Noel A
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Jul 4th, 2016
Kevin was very helpful fixing our pool and cleaning it after the March and April storms. Fixed all of the broken equipment and turned the pool very clear form the dark green that it turned while waiting for the insurance check. I would highly recommend this company for any pool needs.
Martha Y
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Jun 27th, 2016
Tanja D
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Jun 22nd, 2016
Great customer service and great work. I have recommended to many friends and family and all are very happy as well.. Could not be more pleased...
John M
5 Stars
Jun 21st, 2016
John C.
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Jun 18th, 2016
Awesome on all all levels. Terri & Kevin are absolutely the greatest to work with -- great service!
Carle
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
May 13th, 2016
myrna P
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Apr 18th, 2016
It was outstanding from the call returned once I emailed for a call back to the owner who came to do the work. I need to go in to Angie's list to place my comments to; and will do so
Bob H
Dallas, Texas 75248,
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2016
Terri and Kevin
As you may know, we were slammed with the hail storm last Wednesday night.
Thursday morning the pool was full of dirt, pulverized leaves, pollen, who knows what else. I spent most of Thursday and Friday morning trying to clean it up but had no luck. It was as green and nasty as I have ever seen. Jose was scheduled Friday morning and I felt bad leaving him such a mess.

I don't know what he did but by the time I got home Friday afternoon the pool was absolutely beautiful. Leaves gone, dirt gone, pump back to normal pressure, green back to clear.

Please thank Jose for us, and let him know you appreciate him representing your company so well.

Thanks again for taking care of our pool.

Bob
Monica Berry
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Mar 15th, 2016
Joel W
Plano, Tx 75094, TE
5 Stars
Feb 23rd, 2016
My pool was a mess and then I called Sterling Pools.. In short order the pool looked almost new (its 30 years old) and they continue to keep it that way!
john C.
Garland, TX
5 Stars
Feb 13th, 2016
GREAT COMPANY -- GREAT PEOPLE
Kathy
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2016
My experience with Sterling Pools has been very good. Terri and Kevin are wonderful to deal with and very responsive. I would highly recommend this company.
Caren K
5 Stars
Feb 11th, 2016
Thank you for taking good care of my pool
Bob S.
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Feb 4th, 2016
The team did an outstanding job maintaining my pool. They communicated effectively and obtained my authorization when additional services or repairs were required. Excellent job! I highly recommend the Sterling Pool Team!
Anne G
Dallas, TX
5 Stars
Dec 3rd, 2015
I am new with Sterling Pool Service and already and I am hoping to be a part of their family and stay with them. They care about their customers and my biggest issue has always been communication - Sterling gets it! We spoke about how they communicate and how I like to communicate and we both agreed on the method that works best for all parties! Yay! Not only that, but I did have a problem with my filter. It needed to be serviced. Well, before I even signed a contract it was fixed. The young man that cleans the pool takes great pride in his work and checks to make sure everything is good with me, not just what he thinks is good. I'm glad we got away from the disjointed service we had in the past with no communication and lots of frustration. Thank you Sterling!
Diane M
Plano, TX
5 Stars
Nov 10th, 2015
Timely response every step of the way - from the initial phone call to the repair of my leaking pool.
Kathleen P
Lucas, TX
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2015
I have had bad experiences with other pool companies and when my pool developed an issue I wasn't sure I would find a reputable, reliable pool company. Sterling Pool Service is that and more. They do what they say, when they say and are extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They have solved problems and provided options when available. Just really nice people doing a really great job! I highly recommend them.
Keith L.
Sachse, TX
5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2015
Good to find a local company with real people that listen to your concerns and not just a corporate office in Arizona or somewhere. Work was done right and prices were more than fair. You have my business as long as I have a pool.
Mallory S
5 Stars
Jul 7th, 2015
Ever since hiring Sterling Pool Service, our pool has been sooooo clean! Never once have I gone outside and seen any yellow algae, like we did frequently with other pool companies. Anytime I had a question they were very prompt about answering it, and being as detailed as possible. I would recommend Sterling Pools to anyone that is in their service area!
Charles Michael C
Sachse, TX
5 Stars
May 16th, 2015
They are very professional; they explains what the problem is, why the problem occurred, what is required to correct the problem and a cost for correcting the problem. They will then complete the work as quickly as possible. I have been very pleased with the outstanding work Sterling Pool Service provides and the honesty they have in determining my pool problems and the cost for correcting my pool problems.
Steve G
Sachse, TX
5 Stars
Mar 25th, 2015
Kenny E
5 Stars
Mar 24th, 2015
Bonnie A
Richardson, TX
5 Stars
Mar 9th, 2015
Cie H
Rowlett, TX
5 Stars
Feb 9th, 2015
Great communication and great work! My pool looks great!
Pat S
Plano, CA
5 Stars
Jan 23rd, 2015
My pool pump stopped running and it was 30 degrees. I called two other services before Sterling and neither would come out. Sterling responded in a few hours and made the needed repair.
Mary G
5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2014
You guys have been fantastic! Very informative and professional and easy to work with :) I highly recommend them!!
Hollie gehring
Wylie, TX
5 Stars
Dec 2nd, 2014

Page: 1 2 >> 
Sterling Pool Service Reviews
5 Stars
4.93 out of 5 stars based on 66 customer reviews.

Review Central